Login NowClose 
Sign In to shelbynews.com           
Forgot Password
Close

Contact Information

Office hours
Monday through Friday. 9a - 11:30a / 1p - 4p

Located at:
123 E. Washington St
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Phone: (317) 398-6631




Contacts

 Publisher

Publisher: Tina West  Phone: 765-575-4650twest@pmginmi.com

 Other

General Manager: Jack Hutcheson  Phone: 317-398-1276jhutcheson@shelbynews.com

 Advertising

Advertising Director: Marka Songa  Phone: 317-398-1282msonga@shelbynews.com

 News

Editor: Jeff Brown  Phone: 317-395-7523jbrown@shelbynews.com

 Circulation

Circulation Manager  Phone: 317-398-1273circulation@shelbynews.com

 Classifieds

Classifieds  Phone: 317-398-6631classifieds@shelbynews.com

 Other

Obituaries  Phone: 317-398-1280obits@shelbynews.com
Web Site comments/questions     web-support@shelbynews.com

Mailing Address

The Shelbyville News
123 E. Washington St
Shelbyville, IN 46176